X Marks the Scot - An on-line community of kilt wearers.
|
-
1st September 11, 06:26 PM
#1
Need Some Clarification
I understand a Chief's Arms are his alone and a clansman badge is the only approved use of any visual part of the Arms. Does this also include a restriction in using the Motto or War Cry? They are elements of his COA so would they fall under that rule?
Scott
-
Similar Threads
-
By Steve Ashton in forum Forum News
Replies: 0
Last Post: 1st June 11, 12:42 AM
-
By sydnie7 in forum DIY Showroom
Replies: 3
Last Post: 27th July 08, 07:50 AM
-
By Mike1 in forum Forum News
Replies: 0
Last Post: 30th January 07, 01:11 PM
Tags for this Thread
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules
|
|
Bookmarks